This year

dsc_1071

In 2009, and in celebration of my 100th post (!), I resolve to eat more balls of glittering sugar-coated cookie dough.

Share me! Digg!DeliciousBookmark this on Delicious

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lucy said,

    Happy 2009.

    Goodness. That’s a gorgeous glittering bauble. Congrats on reaching 100.

  2. 2

    CourtJ said,

    Haha, nice resolution. I guess it should be an easy one to keep, and much more fun than resolving to eat more veggies or drink more water.

  3. 4

    Trisha said,

    Lucy: It is a bauble, isn’t it? I quite like that description, and wish I’d thought of it myself!

    CourtJ: Right! Who needs more veggies? Or water?

    maryann: Thanks!

  4. 5

    Muneeba said,

    This was such a gorgeous pic, I had to stop by and tell you just that! Good job!

  5. 6

    L.Marie said,

    Congrats to you! I look forward to this milestone myself! Also, did you take that pic yourself? I love the color and clarity! Glittery stuff makes me go, “ooooh”. Happy New Year!

  6. 7

    LOTGK said,

    Perhaps some traditional Schweady Balls.
    Loved that skit with Alec Baldwin on SNL.

  7. 8

    Oh my! That looks fabulous! How can I get one?

  8. 9

    Trisha said,

    Muneeba: Wow! Thank you so much!

    L.Marie: That’s too nice of you — thanks! Yes, I did snap the photo myself. Sometimes, I get lucky!

    LOTGK: Too funny…

    Brittney: Why thank you! Let me take you here

  9. 10

    Beautiful photo! And congratulations on 100 posts! It flies by, doesn’t it?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

